Skip to product information
1 of 1

Firebox Records

Saralee - Darkness Between

Saralee - Darkness Between

Regular price €3,95 EUR
Regular price €9,95 EUR Sale price €3,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Year: 2006

Genre: Gothic Rock


I. Everytime
II. Loneliness O.D
III. Black & Hollow
IV. Falling Star
V. Dance
VI. Darkness Between
VII. Destination Unknown
VIII. Prophecy
IX. Cries A River
X. My Sweet Craving
XI. Like Dreamers


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details