Skip to product information
1 of 1

Inverse Records

Dead End Finland - Victory CD

Dead End Finland - Victory CD

Regular price €13,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €13,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Country: Finland 
Genre: Melodic Metal 
Release Date: March 31st 2023 

Track List: 
01. Northern Winds
02. Wounded & Bleeding
03. Heavy Rain
04. Beyond the Distance
05. In the Dark
06. Kaamos
07. Up So High, Down So Low
08. Delusions of Grandeur
09. Bound to Be Reborn
10. Wrath of God


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details